Staff:e-mail us!

Central High School

Faculty & Staff

2016-17

Please contact us with your questions and concerns...

Staff Member

Position/Department

E-mail Address

Melissa D. Hensley

Office—Principal

mdhensley@shenandoah.k12.va.us

P. Heath Johnston

Office—Asst. Principal

phjohnston@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Brandon O.Burkhart

Office—Asst. Principal

 boburkhart@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Noeline B. Bowen

Office—Secretary

nbbowen@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Linda Wymer

Office—Bookkeeper

lcwymer@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Dana W. Kruszka

Office—Attendance Officer

dwkruszka@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Lesa A. Moomaw

ISS Monitor

lamoomaw@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Linda W. Hull

School Counseling Center Secretary

lwhull@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Nicole E. Yoder

School Counselor

neyoder@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Eric R. Schneider

School Counselor

erschneider@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Rachael M. Webb

School Counselor

rmwebb@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Tripp A. Ennis

Library Media Specialist

taennis@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Donna J. Utterback

Library Aide

djutterback@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Kenneth E. Rinker

Athletic Director

kerinker@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Teresa M. Martilik

Athletic Trainer

tmmartilik@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Kelly L. Sager

Nurse

klsager@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Richard S. Shockey

Webmaster

rsshockey@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Barbara L. Lester

Food Service Manager

bllester@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Kevin L. Polk

Head Custodian

klpolk@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Amanda M. Perron

Preschool

amperron@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Lori E. Beeton

Aide

lebeeton@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Sharon W. Marston

Aide

swmarston@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Amanda L. Curry

Agriculture

alcurry@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Sherry A. Heishman

Agriculture

saheishman@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Kathy L. Dill

Art

kldill@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 
Christopher J. Hartmann
 
Theater Arts
 
cjhartmann@shenandoah.k12.va.us

D. Gail Gilbert

Business & Information Technology

dggilbert@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Jeff D. Whittle

Business & Information Technology

jdwhittle@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Justin L. Mcllwee

English

jlmcllwee@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Brianne L. Johnston

English

bljohnston@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Tara L. Mason

English

tlmason@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Patrick J. McCarthy

English

pjmccarthy@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Michael L. Sanders

English

mlsanders@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Cinde Eash-Boyden

English

cleashboyden@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Ashlee A. Himes

English


aahimes@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Rebecca L. Young

English Language Learners (ELL)

rlyoung@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Raelyn M. Hamilton

Family & Consumer Science

rmhamilton@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Holly Roberts

Family & Consumer Science

hvaughan@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Patricia M. Hiroux

Foreign Language—French

pmhiroux@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Rachel E. Parrish

Foreign Language—Spanish

rsparrish@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Amber L. Corbitt

Foreign Language—Spanish

alcorbitt@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Heather D. Walters

Foreign Language—Spanish

hdwalters@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Sherri S. Jarrett

GATE

ssjarrett@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Jennifer L. Burner

Health & Phys. Ed.

jlburner@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Christina E. Saindon

Health & Phys. Ed.

cesaindon@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Mike S. Yew

Health & Phys. Ed.

msyew@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Brian L. Cary

Math

blcary@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Kate D. Hollenberg

Math Specialist

kdhollenberg@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Penny J. Cornwell

Math

pjcornwell@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Dina M. McGrady

Math

dmmcgrady@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Chad M. Byrd

Math

cmbyrd@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Rachel M. Struble

Math

rmstruble@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Kevin W. Cappello

Math

kwcapello@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Sarah D. Mrosko

Music—Band

sdmrosko@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Kaitlyn D. Hunsberger

Music—Chorus

kdhunsberger@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Jennifer L. Perry

Music—Orchestra

jlburnett@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Meredith L. Hoffman Bauserman

Science

mhbauserman@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Barbara A. Derflinger

Science

baderflinger@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Chris M. Kaznosky

Science

cmkaznosky@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Daniel T. Morgan

Science

dtmorgan@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Richard S. Shockey

Science

rsshockey@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Melinda J. Walters

Biomedical Science

mjwalters@shenandoah.k12.va.us


 Melissa D. Marston

 
Biomedical Science
 
mdmarston@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Justin M. Broughman

Social Studies

jmbroughman@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Donn L. Foltz

Social Studies

dlfoltz@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Kenneth A. Mason

Social Studies

kamason@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Joshua K. Twery

Social Studies

jktwery@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Eric A. Snyder

Social Studies

easnyder@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Jeffrey B. Walters

Social Studies

jbwalters@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 
Charles M. Wood

 
Psychology

cmwood@shenandoah.k12.va.us 

Carol G.
Bonniwell

Special Education

cgbonniwell@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Rowdy R. Hoover

Special Education

rrhoover@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Megan L. Smith

Special Education

mlsmith@shenandoah.k12.va.us


Matthew D. Richert

 
 
Special Education
 
mdrichert@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Heather S. Miller

Special Education

hsmiller@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Kenyon G. Fort

Special Education

kgfort@shenandoah.k12.va.us


Randy L. Litten 


 Special Ed Aide

rllitten@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Caline R
.

Rexrode
 
Special Ed Aide
 
crrexrode@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Elizabeth C. Chance

Special Education—Resource Teacher

ecchance@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Joyce O. Hulse

Special Education—Resource Teacher

johulse@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Casey M. Morris

Special Education—Resource Teacher

cmmorris@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Susan E. Sanderlin

Special Education—Resource Teacher

sesanderlin@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Winifred R. K. Baker

Special Education—MiD Aide

wkbaker@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Cynthia L. Ritter

Special Ed Aide

clritter@shenandoah.k12.va.us


Jenna K. Stone 

 
Special Ed—Post grad
 
jkstone@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Kaytlen K. Stroop 

 Special Ed Post grad

 
kkstroop@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Deborah R. Truban

Special Ed Aide

drtruban@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Mary D.  Knupp

Job Coach

mdknupp@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Emma K. Layman

Job Coach

eklayman@shenandoah.k12.va.us

William G. Wevers

Job Coach

wgwevers@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Jan H. Bane

1:1 Aide

jhbane@shenandoah.k12.va.us


Sara A. Beylor
 
 
1:1 Aide
 
sabeylor@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 Dawn M. Baker

Paraprofessional PT/Job Coach

dmbaker@shenandoah.k12.va.us


Brandi L. King
 
 
Paraprofessional
 
blking@shenandoah.k12.va.us
                                  Custodians  Food Service
   Kevin Polk – Head   Barbara Lester – Manager
   Amanda Anderson  Cheryl A. Burton
   Nancy Crabill  Judy Funkhouser
   Gary Kalwaytis  Cynthia Sager
   James Papson  Linda Weakly
   Warren Cooper (part time)  Dawn Weatherholtz